Contact Us

Contact Murphy's Dedicated Team of Professionals Providing Best in Class Logistics Solutions

Murphy City Office
Address: Bridge Plaza, 4th floor
24 Bakikhanov Street
Baku AZ1065, Azerbaijan
Tel: +994124998510 | Fax: +994124998511
E-mail: sales@murphyshipping.co.az
Ramil.Masimov@murphyshipping.co.az

ramilmasimov
Web: www.murphyshipping.com

Murphy Estate Garadagh Warehouse
Address: Salyan Highway 28-30 km
Baku AZ1083, Azerbaijan
Tel: +994124458888 | Fax: +994124458877
E-mail: Gulamir.Gulamirov@murphyshipping.co.az

Murphy Customs Coordination Office
Address: 38 Miraly Gashkay Street
Baku, Azerbaijan
Tel: +994502950585/90/99
E-mail: Teymurov.Teymur@murphyshipping.co.az
Suleyman.Bayramov@murphyshipping.co.az

suleyman.bayramov45

Murphy Airport Office
Address: Heydar Aliyev International Airport
Baku AZ1044, Azerbaijan
Tel: +994502950585
E-mail: Ramil.Masimov@murphyshipping.co.az
sales@murphyshipping.co.az

ramilmasimov

TES Logistics
Azerbaijan Office:
Lukoil Business center 5 floor
Zeynalabdin Tagiyev str 13
Baku 1001, Azerbaijan
Tel: +994 12 594-04-53
Mob: +994 50 310-03-87

Murphy Group Holdings UK Ltd
Address: 71-75, Shelton Street, Covent Garden,
London, WC2H 9JQ, UNITED KINGDOM
Registered in UNITED KINGDOM, Number 10342521
Tel: +447811700800
E-mail: office@murphyholdings.uk

bak_1977
Murphy Ashgabat, Turkmenistan
Address: 1958 Street, Building 70, 2nd floor
Office №208
Ashgabat, Turkmenistan
Tel: +99312474221 | Fax: +99312474221
E-mail: Natella.Rahmanova@murphytm.com

natella3259
Murphy Port Harcourt, Nigeria
Address: Plot 51B, Ordinance Road Trans Amadi
Industrial Layout, P.M.B. 5694
Port Harcourt, Nigeria
Tel: +2348104221196 | Fax: +23484236536
E-mail: murphyph@murphyshipping-ng.com
Web: www.murphyshippingng.com

Murphy Lagos, Nigeria
Address: 6 Fatai Atere Way, Matori
Lagos, Nigeria
Tel:+234(0)12702262 | Fax:+234(0)8037150163
E-mail: sales@murphyshipping-ng.com

Murphy Warri, Nigeria
Address: By White House Hotel, Delta Estate
Off Airport Rd, Ugborikoko-Effurun, Warri
Delta Estate, Nigeria
Tel: +23453253568 | Fax: +23453253568
E-mail: murphyph@murphyshipping-ng.com

Murphy Switzerland
Murphy Shipping Integrated Services Sarl.
Château le Paradou, Rue Edmond Bille 44
3960 Sierre, Switzerland
Tel: +41275655551
Mob: +41792923297 | UK Mob: +447811700800
E-mail: office@murphyshipping.ch, tahir.aliyev@murphyshipping.ch
Web: www.murphyshipping.ch
Registration Number: CHE-114.684.391


Murphy Russia

Web: www.murphymoskow.ru
Murphy World Transport
Address: 111116, Moscow, Russia, 6. Aviamotornaya str., 308 office
Industrial Layout, P.M.B. 5694
Tel: +99495 784-61-64
E-mail: julia@murphymoscow.ru
Contact person: Ms. Julia Grubnik

Murphy Denizcilik Istanbul, Turkey

Address: Kucuksu Caddesi, Inkilap Mah. Istanbul Plaza B Blok No: 107, 5th floor, D.21
Umraniye / Istanbul - Turkey
Tel: +902166346464 | Fax: +902166347500

recep.kayaa
Firat Cunkioglu, Director
firat@murphy.com.tr | +905309698800
Recep Kaya, Operation Manager
recep@murphy.com.tr | +905073184033
Ibrahim Ozkan, Operation
iozkan@murphy.com.tr | +905309698807
Sibel Altun, Accountant Manager
sibel@murphy.com.tr | +902166346464
Murphy Erbil, Iraq

Address: 32 Park Area, Main Road
100 Meter Street, Opposite Royal Empire Project
Erbil, Iraq
Tel: +964662644398 | Mob: +9647507858507
E-mail: shamal@murphy.com.tr
Shamal Hussein, Iraq Office Manager

Murphy Logistics Georgia

Address: 8th floor,Building 6,
Saakadze Giorgi square,
GE 0160, Tbilisi. Georgia
Tel/ fax: +995322007107;
Mob: +995514333334;
E-mail: anar.aliev@murphyshipping.ge
Skype: murphy-georgia ; murphytbilisi