Management & Staff

Main Office at Bridge Plaza:


Shaig Mirzayev - General Director
Inara Rzayeva - Head of Operations
Ramil Masimov - Head of Sales & Business Development
Nazim Mehdiyev - Property Manager, Real Estate & Supply Chain
Afgan Huseynov - Quality Manager
Aykhan Baylarov - Continuous Improvement Manager
Murphy City Office

Address: Bridge Plaza, 11th floor
24 Bakikhanov St.
Baku AZ1065, Azerbaijan
Tel: +994 12 499 8510
E-mail: sales@murphyshipping.co.az
office@murphyshipping.co.az
Web: www.murphyshipping.com


Murphy Baku Customs Office:


Sardar Zeynalov - Customs Clearance Manager
Hikmat Jafarov - Customs Declaration Manager
Vugar Huseynov - Customs Declaration Manager
Murphy Baku Customs Coordination Office

Address: Salyan Highway 14 km
Baku, Azerbaijan
Tel: +994 12 499 8511
Tel: +994 50 295 0585/90/99/54
E-mail: Sardar.Zeynalov@murphyshipping.co.az
Suleyman.Bayramov@murphyshipping.co.az
Web: www.murphyshipping.com


Murphy Estate Garadagh Warehouse:


Gulamir Gulamirov - Base Manager
Telman Sefikhanov - HSE and Permitting Manager
Murphy Estate Garadagh Warehouse

Address: Salyan Highway 28-30 km
Baku AZ1083, Azerbaijan
Tel: +994 12 445 8888
Fax: +994 12 445 8877
E-mail: Gulamir.Gulamirov@murphyshipping.co.az


Murphy Airport Office:


Riad Dadashev - Customs Clearance Manager
Mehdi Mehdiyev - Customs Declaration Manager
Murphy Airport Office

Address: Heydar Aliyev International Airport
Baku AZ1044, Azerbaijan
Tel: +99412 4374757 ext. 4782
Tel: +99450 2950522/77
E-mail: Riad.Dadashov@murphyshipping.co.az
Mehdi.Mehdiyev@murphyshipping.co.az