Management & Staff

Main Office:


Sabir Aliyev - Managing Director
Inara Rzayeva - Head of Operations
Ramil Masimov - Head of Sales & Business Development
Nazim Mehdiyev - Property Manager, Real Estate & Supply Chain

Address: Salyan Highway 28-30 km
Baku AZ1083, Azerbaijan
Tel: +994 12 445 8888
Fax: +994 12 445 8877
E-mail: sales@murphyshipping.co.az
office@murphyshipping.co.az
Web: www.murphyshipping.com


Murphy Estate Garadagh Warehouse:


Gulamir Gulamirov - Base Manager
Telman Sefikhanov - HSE and Permitting Manager

Address: Salyan Highway 28-30 km
Baku AZ1083, Azerbaijan
Tel: +994 12 445 8888
Fax: +994 12 445 8877
E-mail: Gulamir.Gulamirov@murphyshipping.co.az




Murphy Baku Customs Office:


Sardar Zeynalov - Customs Clearance Manager
Hikmat Jafarov - Customs Declaration Manager
Vugar Huseynov - Customs Declaration Manager

Address: Salyan Highway 14 km
Baku, Azerbaijan
Tel: +994 12 499 8511
Tel: +994 50 295 0585/90/99/54
E-mail: Sardar.Zeynalov@murphyshipping.co.az
Suleyman.Bayramov@murphyshipping.co.az
Web: www.murphyshipping.com


Murphy Airport Office:


Riad Dadashev - Customs Clearance Manager
Mehdi Mehdiyev - Customs Declaration Manager

Address: Heydar Aliyev International Airport
Baku AZ1044, Azerbaijan
Tel: +99412 4374757 ext. 4782
Tel: +99450 2950522/77
E-mail: Riad.Dadashov@murphyshipping.co.az
Mehdi.Mehdiyev@murphyshipping.co.az