Management & Staff

Main Office at Bridge Plaza:


Shaig Mirzayev - General Director
Abulfaz Hajiyev - Executive Director
Nazim Mehdiyev - Property Manager, Real Estate & Supply Chain
Inara Rzayeva - Head of Operations
Ibrahim Jafarov - Operations Manager / Invoicing & Service Planning, Service File Control
Ramil Masimov - Head of Sales & Business Development
Nargiz Mirzayeva - Quality manager
Murphy City Office

Address: Bridge Plaza, 4th floor
24 Bakikhanov St.
Baku AZ1065, Azerbaijan
Tel: +994 12 499 8510
Fax: +994 12 499 8511
E-mail: sales@murphyshipping.co.az
office@murphyshipping.co.az
Web: www.murphyshipping.com


Baku Customs Office:


Suleyman Bayramov - Head of Department
Rafael Azimov - Customs Clearance Manager
Teymur Teymurov - Customs Clearance Manager
Vugar Huseynov - Customs Declaration Manager
Customs Coordination Department

Address: 38 Miraly Gashkay Street
Baku, Azerbaijan
Tel: +994 50 295 0585/90/99
E-mail: Teymurov.Teymur@murphyshipping.co.az
Suleyman.Bayramov@murphyshipping.co.az
Web: www.murphyshipping.com


MURPHY Estate Garadagh Warehouse:


Gulamir Gulamirov - Base Manager
Telman Sefikhanov - HSE Manager, Base Security Coordination
Murphy Estate Garadagh Warehouse

Address: Salyan Highway 28-30 km
Baku AZ1083, Azerbaijan
Tel: +994 12 445 8888
Fax: +994 12 445 8877
E-mail: Gulamir.Gulamirov@murphyshipping.co.az


MURPHY Airport Office:


Riad Dadashev - Customs Clearance Manager
Mehdi Mehdiyev - Customs Declaration Manager
MURPHY Airport Office

Address: Heydar Aliyev International Airport
Baku AZ1044, Azerbaijan
Tel: +994502950585
E-mail: Mehdi.Mehdiyev@murphyshipping.co.az
Ramil.Masimov@murphyshipping.co.az